1ae59f0729 · Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/dev' · Updated 2026-06-17 16:37:42 +00:00
4ca28c37ca · dev pipeline: remove SERVER_ENV_DEV secret, .env stays on server · Updated 2026-06-17 16:23:40 +00:00 admin
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?