3180d799fa · fix: remove double build, use rsync · Updated 2026-06-17 10:17:43 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?